European Professional Club Rugby


About European Professional Club Rugby

European Professional Club Rugby (EPCR) is the organiser of the European Rugby Champions Cup and European Rugby Challenge Cup tournaments.

Established in 2014 with headquarters in Neuchatel, Switzerland, EPCR has the following shareholders: Federation Francaise de Rugby (FFR), Federazione Italiana Rugby (FIR), Irish Rugby Football Union (IRFU), Rugby Football Union (RFU), Scottish Rugby Union (SRU), Welsh Rugby Union (WRU), Ligue Nationale de Rugby (LNR), Premiership Rugby (PRL) and Pro Rugby Wales.

The EPCR-organised Champions Cup and Challenge Cup tournament feature clubs which have qualified on merit from their respective domestic leagues - the Aviva Premiership, the Top 14 and the Guinness PRO12, as well as from the Challenge Cup Qualifying Competition.

1 job with European Professional Club Rugby

Sign up for job alerts